•  

                PTO COMMITTEE 2018 - 2019

     

    President:  Andrea Richins  /  801-589-0362  /  andreabrichins80@gmail.com

    Vice President:  Krisde Patterson  /  435-640-6348  /  dkpatterson@allwest.net

    President Elect:  Becky Stolle  /  801-554-6595 /  bstolle79@gmail.com

    Secretary:  Sara Hamilton  /  801-360-8010  /  h_saramae@yahoo.com

                                              Publicity/Treasurer:  Whittney Rasmussen  / 435-640-9871 / rywhittrasmussen@yahoo.com

    Treasurer:  Stephanie Snell  /  801-628-5733  /  bluesnell@gmail.com

     

    Room Coordinators

     

    KINDERGARTEN

            PTO Coordinator:  Whittney Rasmussen  /  435-640-9871  /  rywhittrasmussen@yahoo.com

           Krisde Patterson  /  435-640-6348  /  dkpatterson@allwest.net

    Mrs. Judd AM      Tiffanie Woolstenhulme / 435-640-5019 / starlightdanceco@gmail.com

    Mrs. Ferry AM     Melissa Hardy  /  801-573-5207  /  missliss76@gmail.com

    Mrs. Judd PM      Stefani Hillin  /  801-599-7850  /  swenhillin@yahoo.com

    Mrs. Ferry PM     Gentry Shaw /  801-735-4294  /  gentry15@hotmail.com

     

        FIRST GRADE

    PTO Coordinator:  Andrea Richins  /  801-589-0362  /  andreabrichins80@gmail.com

    Mrs. Gibbs          Vanessa Anderson  /  801-388-6009  /  nessast04@yahoo.com

    Mrs. Sargent       Tricia Sargent  /  801-367-9200  /  disht9er@comcast.net

    Mrs. Adams        Micheaux Brock /  801-232-7751  /  themich2001@yahoo.com

    Ms. Vernon         Ashlie Richins  /  435-640-3662  /  awrichins@yahoo.com

     

         SECOND GRADE 

    PTO Coordinator:   Stephanie Snell  /  801-628-5733  /  bluesnell@gmail.com

    Mrs. Mills            Chelsea Sargent  /  801-641-0533  /  chelsearudd85@yahoo.com

    Mrs. Brown         Jana Breshears  /  801-922-0989  /  janafillmore@yahoo.com

    Mrs. Devey         Madalyn Thomas  /  435-841-8812  /  madalyn_02@msn.com

    Mrs. Vernon       Kaci Jarrett  /  801-404-1647  /  kjsugarbear@msn.com

     

    THIRD GRADE

    PTO Coordinator:  Sara Hamilton  /  801-360-8010  /  h_saramae@yahoo.com

    Mrs. Christensen     Amanda Pace  /  435-659-9651  /  amandapace53@gmail.com

    Mrs. Duffin              Cassie Preece  /  801-388-5089  /  cassiepreece@yahoo.com

    Mrs. Ovard              Joy Spriggs  /  435-640-4570  /  lilijoy.js@gmail.com

    Mrs. Bingham         Tanah Stevens  /  801-916-2533  /  jandtstevens@gmail.com

     

    FOURTH GRADE

    PTO Coordinator:  Becky Stolle  /  801-554-6595  /  bstolle79@gmail.com

    Mrs. McCurdy       Michele Richins  /  801-631-6209  /  jmrichins@allwest.net

    Mrs. Richins         Shelly Rowser  /  801-376-5429  /  mrowser@allwest.net

    Ms. Keyes             Candace Johnson  /  801-694-1137  /  candycanesfly@gmail.com

    Mrs. Stevens        Joslin Blonquist  /  435-640-5529  /  j.blonquist@yahoo.com