• North Summit Elementary Community Council

    Russ Hendry- Principal rhendry@nsummit.org

    Camellia Robbins crobbins@nsummit.org

    Chelsea Sargent- Chair chelsearudd85@yahoo.com

    Whittney Rasmussen- Vice Chair rywhittrasmussen@yahoo.com

    Victoria Montoya montoyavictoria30@yahoo.com

    SCC Andrea Richins- Recorder andrearichins80@gmail.com


    *Elementary Community Council Dates for School Year 2019-2020

    All meetings will be held at the Elementary School at 1:30PM

    October 2nd 

     November 12th

    January 14th

    February 11th

    March 10th

    April 14th

    Rules of Order