• Middle School Community Council meetings are as follows:





      All meetings are held at 2:30 P.M. in the Middle School Office.


      Council Members

      Brett Richins- Principal brichins@nsummit.org

      Barbara Ericksen- bericksen@nsummit.org

      Justin Hemingway- Chair jhemingway@allwest.net

      May Payan- Vice Chair- 0721may@gmail.com

      Brendy Pace- lbpace@allwest.net

      Camellia Robbins- robbinscamellia@yahoo.com

      Safe Routes to School  

        Rules of Order